You may find additional staffing details under each of the various departments that report to the Dean of the College.

Thomas Novak
Provost and Dean of the  College
tom.novak@necmusic.edu
617-585-1305

 

Ching Yeo
Administrative Manager, Office of the Dean of the College
ching.yeo@necmusic.edu
617-585-1302

 

Alison Garner
College Budget & Administrative Director
alison.garner@necmusic.edu
617-585-1307

Rachel Roberts
Director of Entrepreneurial Musicianship
rachel.roberts@necmusic.edu
617-585-1108

Tanya Maggi
Director of Community Performances & Partnerships Program
tanya.maggi@necmusic.edu
617-585-1243

 

Jean Morrow
Director of Libraries
jean.morrow@necmusic.edu
617-585-1247

 

Lauren Urbanek
Director of Financial Aid
lauren.urbanek@necmusic.edu
617-585-1113

Thomas Handel
Dean of Students
thomas.handel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

2013-12-05


SOMETIMES IT'S TO YOUR ADVANTAGE FOR PEOPLE TO THINK YOU'RE CRAZY. THELONIOUS MONK