Contact the Library

Library Borrowing
(617) 585-1250
library@necmusic.edu

Library Research
(617) 585-1156
library@necmusic.edu

Acquisitions
acquisitions@necmusic.edu
Request a purchase

Heather Woods, Chief Information Officer
(617) 585-1239
heather.woods@necmusic.edu

Richard Vallone, Library Director
(617) 585-1251
richard.vallone@necmusic.edu

Jason Coleman, Digital Services Manager
(617) 585-1730
jason.coleman@necmusic.edu

Hannah Ferello, Catalog and Serials Librarian
(617) 585-1254
hannah.ferello@necmusic.edu

Brianna Perez, Public Services Supervisor
(617) 585-1368
bp7920@necmusic.edu

Maryalice Perrin-Mohr, Archivist/Records Manager
(617) 585-1252
maryalice.perrin-mohr@necmusic.edu

Patrick Quinn, Research and Instruction Librarian
(617) 585-1156
pq6813@necmusic.edu

Laura Smolowitz, Technical Services Associate
(617) 585-1249
laura.smolowitz@necmusic.edu

Hannah Spence, Head of Cataloging, Acquisitions and Electronic Resource Management
(617) 585-1256
hannah.spence@necmusic.edu

Performance Library

Andres Almirall Nieves
(617) 585-1759
aa9232@necmusic.edu