NEC Concert Programs

Here, you can find digital programs for concerts from all of our departments, including student recitals. Questions? Please email the Box Office.

Week of October 3, 2022

First Monday at Jordan Hall: Marais, Couperin, and Debussy
Mon, October 3, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall 
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences) 

Callithumpian Consort: Zorn, Epstein, Lewis, García Islas, Steiger
Mon, October 3, 2022 | 8:00pm | NEC: Brown Hall
Program

Faculty Recital: Meng-Chieh Liu, piano
Tue, October 4, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

NEC Wind Ensemble + Charles Peltz: 20th Century Giants
Thu, October 6, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

Week of September 26, 2022

Tuesday Night New Music: Ha, Weise, Ma, Engelhardt, Bettany, Chen, Kim
Tue, September 27, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

NEC Philharmonia + David Loebel: Nielsen, Agócs, Beethoven
Wed, September 28, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

Callithumpian Consort + [nec]shivaree: Harrison, Cage, Earl Kim
Thu, September 29, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

Recital: James Lorusso '23 GD, collaborative piano
Sun, October 2, 2022 | 4:00pm | NEC: Williams Hall 
Program

Week of September 19, 2022

Faculty Recital: Mehmet Ali Sanlikol + the DÜNYA Ensemble
Tue, September 20, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall 
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

NEC Philharmonia + Hugh Wolff: Revueltas, Barber, Montgomery, & Ravel
Wed, September 21, 2022 | 7:30pm | NEC: Jordan Hall
Light Mode & Dark Mode (recommended for in-person audiences)

Residency Concert: The Music of Dave Holland
Thu, September 22, 2022 | 8:00pm | NEC: Brown Hall
Program

Borromeo String Quartet + Mai Motobuchi: Haydn and Bartók
Sun, September 25, 2022 | 8:00pm | NEC: Burnes Hall
Program