Boston Civic Symphony Presents: St. Georges, Tchaikovsky, Brahms

NEC: Jordan Hall | Directions

290 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA
United States

Boston Civic Symphony concert will present their first concert of their season at Jordan Hall, featuring Alexander Velinzon performing Tchaikovsky's violin concerto. They will also perform Brahms Symphony No. 4 and Saint-George's Symphony No. 2. 

Please reach out to the Boston Civic Symphony with any questions regarding programming or ticketing details at 617-923-6333.

  1. St. Georges: Symphony No. 2, Op. 11

  2. Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

    Alexander Velinzon, soloist

  3. Brahms: Symphony No. 4, Op. 98